top of page

Executive Team

Tammy Swanson-Draheim

Tammy Swanson-Draheim


Rick Millikan

Alaska Conference Ministerium Chair

Rev. Dr. Dennis Edwards

Dean, North Park Theological Seminary & VP of Church Relations, North Park University

Herb Frost

Executive Minister of Ordered Ministry and Develop Leaders

Carmen Bensinski Lewis

Pacific Northwest

Jeannette Conver

Advocates for Covenant Clergy Women

Sharon Anderson

Chair, Board of Ordered Ministry

Ted Law

Midsouth Conference

Susan Cascio

Chaplains Association

Dierdra Clark

East Coast Conference

Steve Peterson

Central Conference

TJ Smith

President Indigenous Ministers Association

Julia Chamberlin

Midwest Conference

Marc Putnam

Southeast Conference

Mary March

President of the Covenant Asian Pastors Association

Ken White

Great Lakes Conference

Alma Zamudio-Sanchez

Pacific Southwest Conference

Juana Nesta

ALIPE President

Tom Greentree

Canadian Conference

Jeff Olson

Northwest Conference

bottom of page